,
Message sent from:

Directors of St Mary's - Our School Governors

Governors / Directors

Anne Griffin
Foundation Governor

CHAIR OF GOVERNORS

agriffin1@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

John Clifford
Foundation Governor

jclifford1@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Anne-Marie Long
Foundation Governor

amlong1@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Philip Harman
Foundation Governor

pharman@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

John Bevan
Foundation Governor

jbevan@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Paul Gilbert
Parent Governor

pgilbert@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Paula Paniagua Mora
Parent Governor

ppaniaguamora@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Colm McCavera
Staff Governor

cmccavera@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Rachael Weaver
Associate Governor

rweaver@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Andrew Henstridge
Headteacher

head@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk


Amelia Penfold
Clerk to Governors
apenfold@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Header

Director

Category of Governor

Term of Office

Additional Responsibility

Declaration of Interest

Meetings attended 2018/2019

Anne Griffin

Foundation Governor appointed by the Bishop

31/07/2019

Company Member

Chair of Governors

Employed by Swindon Borough Council

 

John Clifford

Foundation Governor appointed by the Bishop

01/09/2017

Finance Chair

 

 

Anne-Marie Long

Foundation Governor appointed by the Bishop

31/07/2019  

 

 

Philip Harman

Foundation Governor

 

 

 

 

John Bevan

Foundation Governor

 

 

 

 

Paula Paniagua Mora

Parent Governor

 

 

Child in the school

 

Paul Gilbert

    Parent      Governor appointed by the parents

01/09/2017   Child in the school  

Colm McCavera

       Staff         Governor appointed by staff

       
Rachael Weaver

Associate Governor appointed by Governing Body

       

Andrew Henstridge

Headteacher     Headteacher of St Catherine's  

Amelia Penfold

Clerk to Governors appointed by Governing Body

       

St Mary’s Catholic Primary School is the trading name of St Mary’s Catholic Primary School (Academy Trust), Swindon, registered in England and Wales under 07697658, registered office Bessemer Road East, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 1PE

X
Hit enter to search