Message sent from:

Directors of St Mary's - Our School Governors

Governors / Directors

Anne-Marie Long
Foundation Governor


John Clifford
Foundation Governor

Philip Harman
Foundation Governor

John Bevan
Foundation Governor

Paula Paniagua Mora
Foundation Governor

Hannah Higgins
Foundation Governor

Colm McCavera
Staff Governor

Rachael Weaver
Associate Governor

Sam Corbett
Staff Governor

Andrew Henstridge
Executive Headteacher

Amelia Penfold
Clerk to Governors

Governor Information

Please open the document below for more information on our Governors

St Mary’s Catholic Primary School is the trading name of St Mary’s Catholic Primary School (Academy Trust), Swindon, registered in England and Wales under 07697658, registered office Bessemer Road East, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 1PE

Hit enter to search