,
Message sent from:

Directors of St Mary's - Our School Governors

Governors / Directors

Anne Griffin
Foundation Governor

CHAIR OF GOVERNORS

agriffin@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Fr Michal McAndrew
Foundation Governor

mmcandrew@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

John Clifford
Foundation Governor

jclifford@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Anne-Marie Long
Foundation Governor

amlong@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Sam Kannikkatt
Foundation Governor
skannikkatt@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Vacancy
Foundation Governor

 

Vacancy
Foundation Governor

 

Paul Gilbert
Parent Governor

pgilbert@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Karen Goldup
Parent Governor

http://kgoldup@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Colm McCavera
Staff Governor

cmccavera@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Rachael Weaver
Associate Governor

rweaver@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Andrew Henstridge
Headteacher

head@stcatherines.swindon.sch.uk

Carole Green
Clerk to Governors

cgreen@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Header

Director

Category of Governor

Term of Office

Additional Responsibility

Declaration of Interest

Meetings attended 2015/2016

Anne Griffin

Foundation Governor appointed by the Bishop

31/07/2019

Company Member

Chair of Governors

Employed by Swindon Borough Council

 

Fr Michael McAndrew

Foundation Governor appointed by the Bishop

31/07/2019

 

Parish Priest of St Mary's

 

John Clifford

Foundation Governor appointed by the Bishop

01/09/2017

Finance Chair

 

 

Anne-Marie Long

Foundation Governor appointed by the Bishop

31/07/2019

 

Child in the school

 

Sam Kannikkatt

Foundation Governor appointed by the Bishop

 

 

Child in the school  

Vacancy

Foundation Governor

 

 

 

 

Vacancy

Foundation Governor

 

 

 

 

Paul Gilbert

    Parent      Governor appointed by the parents

01/09/2017   Child in the school  

Karen Goldup

     Parent       Governor appointed by the parents

01/09/2017   Child in the school  

Colm McCavera

       Staff         Governor appointed by staff

       
Rachael Weaver

Associate Governor appointed by Governing Body

       

Andrew Henstridge

Headteacher     Headteacher of St Catherine's  

Carole Green

Clerk to Governors appointed by Governing Body

    Employed as St Mary's Office Manager  

St Mary’s Catholic Primary School is the trading name of St Mary’s Catholic Primary School (Academy Trust), Swindon, registered in England and Wales under 07697658, registered office Bessemer Road East, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 1PE