,
Message sent from:

Directors of St Mary's - Our School Governors

Governors / Directors

Anne Griffin
Foundation Governor

CHAIR OF GOVERNORS

agriffin@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

John Clifford
Foundation Governor

jclifford@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Anne-Marie Long
Foundation Governor

amlong1@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Sam Kannikkatt
Foundation Governor

skannikkatt@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Philip Harman
Foundation Governor

 

John Bevan
Foundation Governor

 

Paul Gilbert
Parent Governor

pgilbert@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Paula Paniagua Mora
Parent Governor

 

Colm McCavera
Staff Governor

cmccavera@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Rachael Weaver
Associate Governor

rweaver@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Andrew Henstridge
Headteacher

head@stcatherines.swindon.sch.uk

Carole Green
Clerk to Governors

cgreen@st-marys.swindon.sch.uk

Header

Director

Category of Governor

Term of Office

Additional Responsibility

Declaration of Interest

Meetings attended 2017/2018

Anne Griffin

Foundation Governor appointed by the Bishop

31/07/2019

Company Member

Chair of Governors

Employed by Swindon Borough Council

 

John Clifford

Foundation Governor appointed by the Bishop

01/09/2017

Finance Chair

 

 

Anne-Marie Long

Foundation Governor appointed by the Bishop

31/07/2019  

 

 

Philip Harman

Foundation Governor

 

 

 

 

Sam Kannikkatt

Foundation Governor appointed by the Bishop

 

 

Child in the school  

John Bevan

Foundation Governor

 

 

 

 

Paula Paniagua Mora

Parent Governor

 

 

Child in the school

 

Paul Gilbert

    Parent      Governor appointed by the parents

01/09/2017   Child in the school  

 

       

Colm McCavera

       Staff         Governor appointed by staff

       
Rachael Weaver

Associate Governor appointed by Governing Body

       

Andrew Henstridge

Headteacher     Headteacher of St Catherine's  

Carole Green

Clerk to Governors appointed by Governing Body

    Employed as St Mary's Office Manager  

St Mary’s Catholic Primary School is the trading name of St Mary’s Catholic Primary School (Academy Trust), Swindon, registered in England and Wales under 07697658, registered office Bessemer Road East, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 1PE

X
Hit enter to search